Music and Fun Playgroups - for babies and children with special needs

Baby Music Playgroup

The Baby Music Playgroup gives babies with special needs, age 0 months to 18 months, and their parents/carers the chance to play and socialise in a fun and supportive environment. Music is an important part of the group. Run by retired paediatric therapists and parents. 1-2pm every 2nd Wednesday during the school term. Courtyard Room, Community of St Luke. Please bring morning tea for your child and a gold coin koha for tea/coffee and use of the room.​

 

Music and Fun Playgroup

The Music and Fun Playgroup gives children with special needs, age 18 months to 5 years, and their parents/carers the chance to play and socialise in a fun and supportive environment. Music is an important part of the group. Run by retired paediatric therapists and parents. 9.45-11.15am every 2nd Wednesday during the school term. Courtyard Room, Community of St Luke. Please bring morning tea for your child and a gold coin koha for tea/coffee and use of the room.​​

Term dates for 2018​​​​

Term 1    

Term 2

Term 3

Term 4

Wednesday 7 Feb

Wednesday 2 May 

Wednesday 25 Jul

Wednesday 17 Oct

Wednesday 21 Feb

Wednesday 16 May

Wednesday 8 Aug

Wednesday 31 Oct

Wednesday 7 Mar

Wednesday 30 May

Wednesday 22 Aug

Wednesday 14 Nov

Wednesday 21 Mar

Wednesday 13 Jun

Wednesday 5 Sep

Wednesday 28 Nov

Wednesday 4 Apr

Wednesday 27Jun

Wednesday 19 Sep

Wednesday 12 Dec

School holidays 13 - 30 April

School holidays 6 - 23 July

School holidays 28 Sep - 15 Oct

Happy Christmas Everybody

  

For more information contact Margaret Davidson: nzmargaret@gmail.com

Our Supporters